Federal Government

The Federal Government has released the admission list of successful candidates into its colleges for the 2019/2020 academic year.

The Permanent Secretary in the Federal Ministry of Education, Sonny Echono, broke the news in a statement yesterday in Abuja, the nation’s capital, by the ministry’s Deputy Director, Press and Public Relations, Ben Bem-Goong.

The statement said provisional admission into the Junior Secondary School (JSS) I into the unity schools were on the notice boards of the colleges and their websites.

It added that the admission list was available online at: http:htt//www.neco.gov.ng or at the ministry’s website on: www.education.gov.ng.

The statement also said students who have been offered provisional admission have two weeks after the release of the results to accept the offer, adding that they will be replaced by other candidates, if they fail to do so.

Submit your View

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.